Our Rating: 4 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 6
(click link to view)

1: Ver. 01: Login
2: Ver. 02: Outcast
3: Ver. 03: Gestalt
4: Ver. 04: Omnipotence
5: Ver. 05: Uncovered
6: Ver. 06: Terminus


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Ver. 01: Login" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Action/Adventure
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Project .hack
Director: Koichi Mashimo
Character Designer: Yoshiyuki Sadamoto
Music: Yuki Kajiura
Animation Director: Unavailable
Animation Studio: Bee Train
Japanese Producers:
Project .hack

American Producers: Bandai Entertainment

Volume 1 Information

Title: Ver. 01: Login
Running Time: 125
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 5

Episode Titles

1: Episode 1
2: Episode 2
3: Episode 3
4: Episode 4
5: Episode 5

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS