.hack//Legend of the Twilight
.hack//Legend of the Twilight
.hack//Legend of the Twilight
.hack//Legend of the Twilight
.hack//Legend of the Twilight
.hack//Legend of the Twilight

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 3
(click link to view)

1: A New World
2: Enter The Nightmare
3: Endgame


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "A New World" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Action/Adventure
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Project .hack
Director: Koji Sawai
Character Designer: Yoshiyuki Sadamoto
Music: Yuji Yoshino & Yoko Ueno
Animation Director: Unavailable
Animation Studio: Bee Train
Japanese Producers:
Project .hack

American Producers: Bandai Entertainment

Volume 1 Information

Title: A New World
Running Time: 100
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 4

Episode Titles

1: The Legendary Hero
2: KIte's Bracelet
3: The Phoenix Feather
4: Tanabata Night

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS