Video Girl Ai
Video Girl Ai
Video Girl Ai
Video Girl Ai
Video Girl Ai
Video Girl Ai

Our Rating: 5 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 1

1: DVD Collection


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "DVD Collection" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Drama
Format: DVD
Type: OAV
Languages: English VHS, Japanese w/subtitles VHS, or Multilingual DVD
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Masakazu Katsura
Director: Mizuho Nishikubo
Character Designer: Takayuki Goto
Music: Unavailable
Animation Director: Takayuki Goto
Animation Studio: I.G Tatsunoko
Japanese Producers:
Masakazu Katsura

American Producers: Viz Video

Volume 1 Information

Title: DVD Collection
Running Time: 180
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 6

Episode Titles

1: I'm Here For You
2: Present
3: On The Occasion of Our First Date
4: Confession
5: Lost Ai
6: Ai, Love and Sadness

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS