The Twelve Kingdoms
The Twelve Kingdoms
The Twelve Kingdoms
The Twelve Kingdoms
The Twelve Kingdoms
The Twelve Kingdoms

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 10
(click link to view)

1: Chapter One: Shoku
2: Chapter Two: Empress
3: Chapter Three: Coup
4: Chapter Four: Reunion
5: Chapter Five: Forgotten
6: Chapter Six: Oppression
7: Chapter Seven: Reflection

More Volumes...


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Chapter One: Shoku" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Action/Adventure
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Fuyumi Ono
Director: Tsuneo Kobayashi
Character Designer: Hiroto Tanaka
Music: Kunihiko Ryo
Animation Director: Unavailable
Animation Studio: Studio Pierrot
Japanese Producers:
Fuyumi Ono

American Producers: Anime Works

Volume 1 Information

Title: Chapter One: Shoku
Running Time: 125
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 5

Episode Titles

1: Episode 1
2: Episode 2
3: Episode 3
4: Episode 4
5: Episode 5

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS