Spirit of Wonder (2001)
Spirit of Wonder (2001)
Spirit of Wonder (2001)
Spirit of Wonder (2001)
Spirit of Wonder (2001)
Spirit of Wonder (2001)
sorry, a preview is not yet available.

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 1

1: Spirit of Wonder


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Spirit of Wonder" Plot Summary:

In the first episode, Shrinking of Miss China, China experiences a Tom Thumb-like adventure when she is accidentally hit with a beam from one of Dr. Beckenridge's wacky inventions.

Series Details

Genre: Science Fiction
Format: DVD
Type: OAV
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Kenji Tsuruta
Director: Unavailable
Character Designer: Kenji Tsuruta
Music: Hayato Matsuo
Animation Director: Masahiro Okamura
Animation Studio: Ajiado
Japanese Producers:
Kenji Tsuruta
Bandai Visual

American Producers: Bandai Entertainment

Volume 1 Information

Title: Spirit of Wonder
Running Time: 97
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 4

Episode Titles

1: Shrinking of Miss China
2: Scientific Boys Club (Part 1)
3: Scientific Boys Club (Part 2)
4: Planet of Miss China

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS