Shakugan No Shana
Shakugan No Shana
Shakugan No Shana
Shakugan No Shana
Shakugan No Shana
Shakugan No Shana
sorry, a preview is not yet available.

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 4
(click link to view)

1: The Girl with Fire in Her Eyes
2: The Flames of Combat
3: Flames of Love
4: A Flame Is Born!


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "The Girl with Fire in Her Eyes" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Action/Adventure
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 16:9 Anamorphic Widescreen Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Yashichiro Takahashi
Director: Takashi Watanabe
Character Designer: Mai Otsuka
Music: Kou Ohtani
Animation Director: Unavailable
Animation Studio: J.C. Staff
Japanese Producers:
Yashichiro Takahashi
"Shakugan No Shana"

American Producers: Geneon/Pioneer

Volume 1 Information

Title: The Girl with Fire in Her Eyes
Running Time: 100
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 4

Episode Titles

1: The End of Everything. The One Beginning
2: The Lit Flame
3: The Torch and The Flame Haze
4: The Confused Flame Haze

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS