Saber Marionette J to X
Saber Marionette J to X
Saber Marionette J to X
Saber Marionette J to X
Saber Marionette J to X
Saber Marionette J to X

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 6
(click link to view)

1: Program 1
2: Program 2
3: Program 3
4: Program 4
5: Program 5
6: Program 6


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Program 1" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Comedy
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Satoru Akahori & Tsukaka Kotobuki
Director: Kiyoko Sayama
Character Designer: Hidekazu Shimamura
Animation Director: Unavailable
Animation Studio: Unavailable
Japanese Producers:
Satoru Akahori
Tsukasa Kotobuki
Kadokawa Shoten
Bandai Visual
Sotsu Agency
TV Tokyo

American Producers: Bandai Entertainment

Volume 1 Information

Title: Program 1
Running Time: 150
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 5

Episode Titles

1: Civilization All Over the Place
2: Wishes Are Granted to the Winner of the Float Battle
3: Daddy is Coming! Daddy is Coming!
4: The Saberdolls' Journey
5: Shirataki Shines Forever

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS