Saber Marionette J
Saber Marionette J
Saber Marionette J
Saber Marionette J
Saber Marionette J
Saber Marionette J

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 3
(click link to view)

1: DVD Collection 1
2: DVD Collection 2
3: DVD Collection 3


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "DVD Collection 1" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Comedy
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English VHS, Japanese w/subtitles VHS, or Multilingual DVD
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Satoru Akahori & Tsukaka Kotobuki
Director: Masami Shimoda
Character Designer: Hidekazu Shimamura
Animation Director: Unavailable
Animation Studio: Junio
Japanese Producers:
Satoru Akahori
Hiroshi Negishi
Tsukasa Kotobuki
Kadokawa Shoten
Bandai Visual
Sotsu Agency
TV Tokyo

American Producers: Bandai Entertainment

Volume 1 Information

Title: DVD Collection 1
Running Time: 225
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 9

Episode Titles

1: Enter Lime! The Planet of Men
2: Marionette Girl: The Troublemaker
3: Big Trouble in Castle Japoness
4: Cherry Panic! The Great Romance Scheme!
5: Challenge from Faust
6: Passionate Unwelcoming! Flying Love Attack
7: Getting Rich Quick is a Sour Joy
8: Love Prophecy Battle Royale
9: If We All Go to Gartlant Together, It Won't be So Scary

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS