Pretty Sammy
Pretty Sammy
Pretty Sammy
Pretty Sammy
Pretty Sammy
Pretty Sammy
sorry, a preview is not yet available.

Our Rating: 4 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 1

1: The Magical Girl DVD Collection


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "The Magical Girl DVD Collection" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Comedy
Format: DVD
Type: OAV
Languages: English VHS, Japanese w/subtitles VHS, or Multilingual DVD
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Hiroki Hayashi
Director: Kazuyuki Hirokawa
Character Designer: Yoshitaka Kono
Music: Seikou Nagaoka
Animation Director: Yoshitaka Kono
Animation Studio: AIC
Japanese Producers:
Pioneer LDC

American Producers: Geneon/Pioneer

Volume 1 Information

Title: The Magical Girl DVD Collection
Running Time: 75
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 3

Episode Titles

1: Pretty Sammy The Magical Girl
2: Pretty Sammy 2 - Revenge of the Imperial Electronic Brain
3: Pretty Sammy 3 - Super Kiss

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS