Paranoia Agent
Paranoia Agent
Paranoia Agent
Paranoia Agent
Paranoia Agent
Paranoia Agent

Our Rating: 4 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 4
(click link to view)

1: Enter Lil' Slugger
2: True Believers
3: Serial Psychosis
4: Sayonara Maromi

Similar Series

(click link to view)

Angel Sanctuary
Black Jack


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Enter Lil' Slugger" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Drama
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 16:9 Anamorphic Widescreen Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Satoshi Kon
Director: Satoshi Kon
Character Designer: Masashii Ando
Music: Susumu Hirasawa
Animation Director: Unavailable
Animation Studio: Madhouse
Japanese Producers:
Satashi Kon
Paranoia Agent Committee

American Producers: Geneon/Pioneer

Volume 1 Information

Title: Enter Lil' Slugger
Running Time: 100
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 4

Episode Titles

1: Enter Lil' Slugger
2: The Golden Shoes
3: Double Lips
4: A Man's Path

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS