New Cutey Honey
New Cutey Honey
New Cutey Honey
New Cutey Honey
New Cutey Honey
New Cutey Honey

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 2
(click link to view)

1: Collection One
2: Collection Two


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Collection One" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Action/Adventure
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: 2.0 Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Go Nagai
Director: Yasuchika Nagaoka
Character Designer: Osamu Horiuchi
Music: Kazuhiko Toyama
Animation Director: Osamu Horiuchi
Animation Studio: TOEI Video
Japanese Producers:
Go Nagai
Dynamic Planning Inc.
Toei Video Co, Ltd.

American Producers: ADV Films

Volume 1 Information

Title: Collection One
Running Time: 115
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 4

Episode Titles

1: An Angel Descends
2: The Sweet Trap of the Jewel Princess
3: A Singing Voice is the Devil's Temptation
4: The Death of Honey? Battle for the Sacred Shyship!

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS