Nadia The Secret of Blue Water
Nadia The Secret of Blue Water
Nadia The Secret of Blue Water
Nadia The Secret of Blue Water
Nadia The Secret of Blue Water
Nadia The Secret of Blue Water

Our Rating: 5 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 10
(click link to view)

1: Volume 1: The Adventure Begins
2: Volume 2: The Dark Kingdom
3: Volume 3: Aboard the Nautilus
4: Volume 4: Battleground
5: Volume 5: Nemo's Fortress
6: Volume 6: The Deep Blue Sea
7: Volume 7: Nadia's Island

More Volumes...


The much beloved early series from Gainax, Nadia The Secret of Blue Water is a rolicking great yarn and a fun family adventure. Based on the Jules Verne tale, 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea, it features a cast of memorable characters, delightful comic moments and terrific action. This is a series the entire family, from youngest to oldest, will enjoy.

Volume 1: "Volume 1: The Adventure Begins" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Action/Adventure
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English VHS, Japanese w/subtitles VHS, or Multilingual DVD
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Gainax
Director: Hideaki Anno
Character Designer: Yoshiyuki Sadamoto
Music: Shiro Sagisu
Animation Director: Shunji Suzuki
Animation Studio: TOHO
Japanese Producers:
Sogo Vision

American Producers: ADV Films

Volume 1 Information

Title: Volume 1: The Adventure Begins
Running Time: 100
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 4

Episode Titles

1: The Girl at the Eiffel Tower
2: The Little Fugitive
3: The Riddle of the Giant Sea Monsters
4: Nautilua, the Fantastic Submarine

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS