sorry, a preview is not yet available.

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 2
(click link to view)

1: Stealing Temptation
2: Lusty Ambitions


An adult title from the fertile mind of Satoru Akahori (Sorcerer Hunters, Maze, Master of Mosquiton, Sorcerer on the Rocks and the Saber Marionette series), Mouse is a more adult version of the cat and mouse Lupin adventures.

The premise is simple, Sorata is a meek and mild teacher by day, internationally wanted thief and raconteur by night. He comes from a long lineage of 'mice' and carries on the tradition. Strangely though, he is not particularly happy about one of the perks - three buxom and willing attendants. These gals live to serve 'Mouse,' but he is uncomfortable with their attention.

The animation, by Studio Deen, is crisp and fluid. Like Girls Bravo, this is an adult title in the style of the Maxim and FHM magazines - lots of titillation but no actual action. Mouse is an Ocean's Eleven scenario merged with Porky's. It's not badly done, but the addition of the all the cheesecake pushes it into an uncomfortable realm where it does not have enough adult material for the adult fans and too much adult material for the fans not interested in adult entertainment.

Volume 1: "Stealing Temptation" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Adult Content
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Satoru Akahori
Director: Yorifusa Yamaguchi
Character Designer: Toshiharu Murata
Music: Naoki Sato
Animation Director: Hiroshi Itaba
Animation Studio: Studio Deen
Japanese Producers:
Satoru Akahori
Hiroshi Itaba
Mouse Committee

American Producers: Anime Works

Volume 1 Information

Title: Stealing Temptation
Running Time: 90
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 6

Episode Titles

1: His Name is "Mouse"
2: There's Nothing Mouse Can't Snatch
3: She Will Not Accept Her Fate
4: Mouse Does Not Betray His Own
5: The Target is Hazuki
6: Mouse in the Electric Kingdom

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS