Miyuki-Chan in Wonderland
Miyuki-Chan in Wonderland
Miyuki-Chan in Wonderland
Miyuki-Chan in Wonderland
Miyuki-Chan in Wonderland
Miyuki-Chan in Wonderland
sorry, a preview is not yet available.

Our Rating: 4 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 1

1: Miyuki-Chan in Wonderland


A pair of short "Oh! Don't look! I'm sooo embarassed!" films from CLAMP based on Lewis Carroll's famous tale, Miyuki-chan in Wonderland is pure cotton candy.

The story follows the trials and tribulations of Miyuki, a very pretty and clueless school girl who makes the mistake of following a sexy woman in a playboy bunny suit on a skateboard down the proverbial bunny hole. There she finds herself living the adventures of Alice - only all of the characters are sexy, scantily-clad women.

Miyuki-chan is very lovely to look at. The animators did an amazing job of capturing the distinct style of CLAMP. The story is familar and the adult content is more of the embarassed innocent girl blushing stuff than tentacles and probes.

Volume 1: "Miyuki-Chan in Wonderland" Plot Summary:

In the first episode, Miyuki-chan experiences all the classic Alice in Wonderland adventures in a quick 15 minutes. All of famous characters are present, just transformed into sexy women and the famous scenes are also accounted for.

The second episode, Miyuki-chan in Mirrorland, Miyuki once again finds herself travelling through the looking glass. This time she has to deal with an Escher-esque world and Humpty-Dumpty's seductive and perverse game of chess.

Series Details

Genre: Adult Content
Format: DVD
Type: OAV
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: CLAMP
Director: Hiroshi Fukutomi
Character Designer: Tetsuro Aoki
Music: Toshiyuki Honda
Animation Director: Makoto Koga
Animation Studio: Animate Films
Japanese Producers:
Sony Music Entertainment

American Producers: ADV Films

Volume 1 Information

Title: Miyuki-Chan in Wonderland
Running Time: 30
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 2

Episode Titles

1: Miyuki-chan in Wonderland
2: Miyuki-chan in Mirrorland

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS