Mermaid Forest (2005)
Mermaid Forest (2005)
Mermaid Forest (2005)
Mermaid Forest (2005)
Mermaid Forest (2005)
Mermaid Forest (2005)
sorry, a preview is not yet available.

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 4
(click link to view)

1: Quest for Death
2: Bitter Flesh
3: Unquenching Thirst
4: Unending Nightmare


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Quest for Death" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Horror
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Rumiko Takahashi
Director: Masaharu Okuwaki
Character Designer: Masaki Sato
Music: Unavailable
Animation Director: Unavailable
Animation Studio: Tokyo Movie
Japanese Producers:
Rumiko Takahashi

American Producers: Geneon/Pioneer

Volume 1 Information

Title: Quest for Death
Running Time: 75
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 3

Episode Titles

1: Mermaid Does Not Smile
2: Village of the Fighting Fish (Part I)
3: Village of the Fighting Fish (Part II)

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS