Master Keaton
Master Keaton
Master Keaton
Master Keaton
Master Keaton
Master Keaton
sorry, a preview is not yet available.

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 8
(click link to view)

1: Excavation I
2: Excavation II
3: Killer Conscience
4: Blood & Bullets
5: Blood & Dust
6: Fakers & Friends
7: Life & Death

More Volumes...


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Excavation I" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Action/Adventure
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Naoki Urasawa & Hokusei Katsushika
Director: Masayuki Kojima
Character Designer: Kitaroh Kosaka
Music: Kuniaki Haijima
Animation Director: Unavailable
Animation Studio: Madhouse
Japanese Producers:

American Producers: Geneon/Pioneer

Volume 1 Information

Title: Excavation I
Running Time: 115
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 5

Episode Titles

1: Man in a Maze
2: Little Giant
3: Strange Tale of Lasagna
4: Immortal Man
5: Paris Under the Roof

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS