Magical Project S
Magical Project S
Magical Project S
Magical Project S
Magical Project S
Magical Project S
sorry, a preview is not yet available.

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 2
(click link to view)

1: Pretty Sammy Debut
2: Pixy Misa Finale!


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Pretty Sammy Debut" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Comedy
Format: DVD
Type: OAV
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Hiroki Hayashi
Director: Katsuhito Akiyama
Character Designer: Atsushi Okuda
Music: Yoshikazu Suo
Animation Director: Unavailable
Animation Studio: AIC
Japanese Producers:
Pioneer LDC, Inc.
TV Tokyo

American Producers: Geneon/Pioneer

Volume 1 Information

Title: Pretty Sammy Debut
Running Time: 325
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 12

Episode Titles

1: First Contact
2: The Crash Course
3: Test! Test! Test!
4: Jump Over the Top
5: Debut! The Star Sammy!
6: Dodge Ball Battle!
7: Talent for Trouble
8: Mid-Summer Santa
9: The Island of Love-Love Monsters
10: East vs. West
11: Lost Baton
12: The Blue Sky Rangers

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS