Licensed by Royalty (L/R)
Licensed by Royalty (L/R)
Licensed by Royalty (L/R)
Licensed by Royalty (L/R)
Licensed by Royalty (L/R)
Licensed by Royalty (L/R)

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 4
(click link to view)

1: Mission File 1: Deceptions
2: Mission File 2: Targets
3: Mission File 3: Broken Angel
4: Mission File 4: Assassinations


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Mission File 1: Deceptions" Plot Summary:

Jack and Rowe have a full and busy life, as far as secret agents go.

In the first episode they have to recover a stolen art object and in the second, they must thwart a plan to assassinate an entire conference of leaders from a number of countries.

Then they have to return and protect a young girl who is one of the "15 year princesses" and finally, they are required to brave space-based lasers to protect a remote Royal Family treasure.

Series Details

Genre: Action/Adventure
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Unavailable
Director: Itsuro Kawasaki
Character Designer: Kayoko Nabeta
Music: Masala Nishio
Animation Director: Masahiro Sato
Animation Studio: TNK
Japanese Producers:
Pioneer LDC
Pioneer Entertainment

American Producers: Geneon/Pioneer

Volume 1 Information

Title: Mission File 1: Deceptions
Running Time: 100
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 4

Episode Titles

1: Be Traced
2: A Taste of Secret
3: A Girl Goes To City
4: Sweet Enemies In The Same Desert

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS