Kaze no Yojimbo
Kaze no Yojimbo
Kaze no Yojimbo
Kaze no Yojimbo
Kaze no Yojimbo
Kaze no Yojimbo

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 6
(click link to view)

1: A New Face in Town
2: Small Town Secrets
3: Tip of the Iceberg
4: New Battle
5: Deadly Feud
6: Unveiled Mystery


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "A New Face in Town" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Action/Adventure
Format: DVD
Type: OAV
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Kurosawa Production/Sammy
Director: Hayato Date
Character Designer: Takeshi Ito
Music: Tsuneyoshi Saito
Animation Director: Unavailable
Animation Studio: Studio Pierrot
Japanese Producers:
Kurosawa Productions
Studio Pierrot

American Producers: Bandai Entertainment

Volume 1 Information

Title: A New Face in Town
Running Time: 125
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 5

Episode Titles

1: Gone With The Dust
2: Snake Swamp
3: The Bodyguard
4: Beauty and the Poison
5: The Pursuit

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS