Here is Greenwood
Here is Greenwood
Here is Greenwood
Here is Greenwood
Here is Greenwood
Here is Greenwood
sorry, a preview is not yet available.

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 1

1: Here Is Green Wood


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Here Is Green Wood" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Comedy
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English or Japanese (with subtitles)
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Toshio Azami
Director: Tomomi Mochizuki
Character Designer: Masako Goto
Music: Shigeru Nagata
Animation Director: Masako Goto
Animation Studio: Studio Pierrot
Japanese Producers:
Yukie Nasu
Hakusensha Inc.
Victor Entertainment, Inc.
Pierrot Project

American Producers: Software Sculptors

Volume 1 Information

Title: Here Is Green Wood
Running Time: 180
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 6

Episode Titles

1: Thou Shalt Love Thy Daily Life
2: Nagisa Hyper-Rhapsody
3: Making of "Here Is Devil's Wood"
4: Ghost of Green Wood
5: Second Love... Always Be With You (Part I)
6: Second Love... Always Be With You (Part II)

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS