Heat Guy J
Heat Guy J
Heat Guy J
Heat Guy J
Heat Guy J
Heat Guy J

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 7
(click link to view)

1: Super Android
2: Vampire's Ambition
3: Sins of the City
4: Hidden Fangs
5: Haunted Past
6: Urban Corruption
7: Revolution


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Super Android" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Action/Adventure
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Kazuki Akane & Satelight
Director: Kazuki Akane
Character Designer: Akio Sugino
Music: Try Force
Animation Director: Nobuteru Yuhki
Animation Studio: Satelight
Japanese Producers:
Heatguy-J Project

American Producers: Geneon/Pioneer

Volume 1 Information

Title: Super Android
Running Time: 100
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 4

Episode Titles

1: Guy
2: War
3: Bomb
4: Chaos

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS