Gun Sword
Gun Sword
Gun Sword
Gun Sword
Gun Sword
Gun Sword
sorry, a preview is not yet available.

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 7
(click link to view)

1: Endless Illusion
2: Abandoned Past
3: Separate Ways
4: Fallen Knights
5: Tainted Innocence
6: Lost Prayers
7: Last Rites


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Endless Illusion" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Action/Adventure
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 16:9 Anamorphic Widescreen Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Toru Itabashi & Shiro Sasaki
Director: Goro Tangiguchi
Character Designer: Takahiro Kimura
Music: Koutarou Nakagawa
Animation Director: Takahiro Kimura
Animation Studio: AIC
Japanese Producers:
Team DannChester
Gun Sword Partners

American Producers: Geneon/Pioneer

Volume 1 Information

Title: Endless Illusion
Running Time: 100
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 4

Episode Titles

1: Tuxedo Blowing in the Wind
2: Funny Stream
3: Heroes One More Time
4: And the Rain Kept Falling

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS