Gad Guard
Gad Guard
Gad Guard
Gad Guard
Gad Guard
Gad Guard

Our Rating: 5 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 7
(click link to view)

1: Lightning
2: Corruption
3: Persona
4: Collections
5: Acqaintances
6: Technodes
7: Star Travel


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Lightning" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Action/Adventure
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: 2.0 Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Yoshitsune Izuna/Gonzo/Hiroshi Nishikiori
Director: Hiroshi Nishikiori
Character Designer: Masahiro Aizawa
Music: Kohei Tanaka
Animation Director: Masahiro Aizawa
Animation Studio: Gonzo
Japanese Producers:
Yoshitsune Izuna
Hiroshi Nishikiori

American Producers: Geneon/Pioneer

Volume 1 Information

Title: Lightning
Running Time: 100
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 4

Episode Titles

1: Looking Up At The Same Sky
2: Putting the Pieces Together
3: On A Street Corner In Night Town
4: With Bright Eyes

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS