Figure 17
Figure 17
Figure 17
Figure 17
Figure 17
Figure 17

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 6
(click link to view)

1: Soul Mirror
2: Winged Hearts
3: Valiant Duel
4: Little Secret
5: Forever Close
6: Memories Remain


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Soul Mirror" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Action/Adventure
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Unavailable
Director: Naohito Takahashi
Character Designer: Yuriko Chiba
Music: Toshihiko Takamizawa
Animation Director: Yuriko Chiba
Animation Studio: OLM-Oriental Light & Magic
Japanese Producers:
Figure 17 Committee

American Producers: Anime Works

Volume 1 Information

Title: Soul Mirror
Running Time: 150
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 3

Episode Titles

1: Episode 1
2: Episode 2
3: Episode 3

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS