Fate/Stay Night
Fate/Stay Night
Fate/Stay Night
Fate/Stay Night
Fate/Stay Night
Fate/Stay Night
sorry, a preview is not yet available.

Our Rating: 4 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 3
(click link to view)

1: Advent of the Magi
2: War of the Magi
3: Master & Servant


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Advent of the Magi" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Action/Adventure
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 16:9 Anamorphic Widescreen Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Kinoko Nasu/Type-Moon
Director: Yuji Yamaguchi
Character Designer: Megumi Ishihara
Music: Kenji Kawai
Animation Director: Unavailable
Animation Studio: Studio Deen
Japanese Producers:
Fate Project

American Producers: Geneon/Pioneer

Volume 1 Information

Title: Advent of the Magi
Running Time: 100
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 4

Episode Titles

1: The First Day
2: Fateful Night
3: Opening Night
4: The Strongest Enemy

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS