Excel Saga
Excel Saga
Excel Saga
Excel Saga
Excel Saga
Excel Saga

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 6
(click link to view)

1: The Weirdness Has Begun
2: Missions Improbable
3: When Excels Strike (Out)
4: Doing Whatever It Takes!
5: Secrets and Lies!
6: going WAY too far!


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "The Weirdness Has Begun" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Comedy
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: 2.0 Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Koshi Rikdo
Director: Shinichi Watanabe
Character Designer: Satoshi Ishino
Music: Toshiro Masuda
Animation Director: AIC
Animation Studio: J.C. Staff
Japanese Producers:
Koshi Rikdo
Shonen Gahosha
Victor Entertainment

American Producers: ADV Films

Volume 1 Information

Title: The Weirdness Has Begun
Running Time: 125
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 5

Episode Titles

1: Episode 1
2: Episode 2
3: Episode 3
4: Episode 4
5: Episode 5

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS