Eden's Bowy
Eden's Bowy
Eden's Bowy
Eden's Bowy
Eden's Bowy
Eden's Bowy
sorry, a preview is not yet available.

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 5
(click link to view)

1: Eden's Bowy Collection Disc 1
2: Eden's Bowy Collection Disc 2
3: Eden's Bowy Collection Disc 3
4: Eden's Bowy Collection Disc 4
5: Eden's Bowy Collection Disc 5


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Eden's Bowy Collection Disc 1" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Sword & Sorcery
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: 5.1 Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Kitsune Tennoji
Director: Tsukasa Sunaga
Character Designer: Hiroko Kazui
Music: Kazuhiko Toyama
Animation Director: Hiroko Kazui
Animation Studio: Studio Deen
Japanese Producers:
Kitsune Tennoji
Kadokawa Shoten
Bandai Visual
Sony PCL
Satsu Agency
TV Tokyo

American Producers: ADV Films

Volume 1 Information

Title: Eden's Bowy Collection Disc 1
Running Time: 125
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 5

Episode Titles

1: The Angel Who Landed On Earth
2: The White Flowers of Coacassa
3: Puppeteer
4: White Devil
5: Yulgaha's Night & Fog

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS