Coyote Ragtime Show
Coyote Ragtime Show
Coyote Ragtime Show
Coyote Ragtime Show
Coyote Ragtime Show
Coyote Ragtime Show
sorry, a preview is not yet available.

Our Rating: 4 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 3
(click link to view)

1: Fox Trot
2: Cliffhanger
3: Fall From Graceland


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Fox Trot" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

TV 14
Genre: Science Fiction
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 16:9 Anamorphic Widescreen Ratio
Audio: 5.1 Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Director: Takuya Nonaka
Character Designer: Tomonori Sudou
Music: Unavailable
Animation Director: Unavailable
Animation Studio: UFOTABLE
Japanese Producers:
coyote project

American Producers: ADV Films

Volume 1 Information

Title: Fox Trot
Running Time: 100
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 4

Episode Titles

1: Prison Break
2: The Girl from the Pirate Hideout
3: The One They Called "His Right-Hand Man"
4: Bygone Days

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS