Buttobi CPU
Buttobi CPU
Buttobi CPU
Buttobi CPU
Buttobi CPU
Buttobi CPU
sorry, a preview is not yet available.

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 1

1: I Dream of Mimi

Similar Series

(click link to view)

Can Can Bunny Extra
Crying Freeman


A fairly harmless tale of titillation, Buttobi CPU applies the well-worn formula of "inexperienced geeky guy gets the totally submissive, cute and sexy girl(s)" to the world of computer nerds. The lead female , Mimi, is very cute and the story is okay. But avoid the putrid English dub at all cost.

Volume 1: "I Dream of Mimi" Plot Summary:

Akira is the only member of the college's "electric brain" club who does not own a computer. Then one day the other members hand him a flyer that advertises the "NBC 9821 PC" for an incredible price (but only to the first five shoppers). Akira dashes off to get his dream machine with all the money he has saved from 3 years of part-time jobs but is devastated to learn he is too late when he arrives at the store.

Heading home, he encounters a shady man in the alley who has a machine for sale. Akira hands over his hard earned cash and heads off with his "NBC 2198 PC." But, he is dismayed when he opens the box and finds an unconscious naked girl inside. She awakes and after a little *ahem* personalization, she calls Akira "master". Thus begins Akira's adventures with his new "Japanese bio-type computer," Mimi, and their battles together against the evil "American bio-type computers from Nackintosh."

Series Details

Genre: Adult Content
Format: DVD
Type: OAV
Languages: English VHS, Japanese w/subtitles VHS, or Multilingual DVD
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: 2.0 Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Kaoru Shintani
Director: Masamitsu Hidaka
Character Designer: Yuriko Chiba
Music: Kanji Saito
Animation Director: Unavailable
Animation Studio: OLM-Oriental Light & Magic
Japanese Producers:
Kaoru Shintani
Pink Pineapple

American Producers: The Right Stuf International

Volume 1 Information

Title: I Dream of Mimi
Running Time: 90
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 3

Episode Titles

1: Extreme Access
2: Gentle Hang Up
3: Gentle Reset

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS