Burst Angel
Burst Angel
Burst Angel
Burst Angel
Burst Angel
Burst Angel

Our Rating: 4 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 6
(click link to view)

1: Death's Angel
2: A New Tokyo
3: East Meets West
4: Hired Gun
5: Line In The Sand
6: Guardian Angel


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Death's Angel" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

TV 14
Genre: Action/Adventure
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 16:9 Anamorphic Widescreen Ratio
Audio: 5.1 Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Gonzo
Director: Koichi Ohata
Character Designer: Osamu Horiuchi
Music: Unavailable
Animation Director: Unavailable
Animation Studio: Gonzo
Japanese Producers:
Project Bakuten

American Producers: FUNimation

Volume 1 Information

Title: Death's Angel
Running Time: 100
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 4

Episode Titles

1: Hell Comes Silently
2: The Heartless Gunfighter
3: City Where the Beast Howls
4: The Brothers Die at Dawn

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS