Bubblegum Crisis
Bubblegum Crisis
Bubblegum Crisis
Bubblegum Crisis
Bubblegum Crisis
Bubblegum Crisis

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 1

1: Collector's Edition


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Collector's Edition" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Science Fiction
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English VHS, Japanese w/subtitles VHS, or Multilingual DVD
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Suzuki Toshimichi
Director: Katsuhito Akiyama
Character Designer: Kenichi Sonoda
Music: Makaino Kouji
Animation Director: Masahiro Tanaka
Animation Studio: AIC
Japanese Producers:

American Producers: AnimEigo

Volume 1 Information

Title: Collector's Edition
Running Time: 430
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 8

Episode Titles

1: Tinsel City
2: Born to Kill
3: Blow Up
4: Revenge Road
5: Moonlight Rambler
6: Red Eyes
7: Double Vision
8: Scoop Chase

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS