Boys Over Flowers
Boys Over Flowers
Boys Over Flowers
Boys Over Flowers
Boys Over Flowers
Boys Over Flowers

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 2
(click link to view)

1: Declaration of War!
2: Cinderella for a Night


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Declaration of War!" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Comedy
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: 2.0 Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Yoko Kamio
Director: Shigeyasu Yamauchi
Character Designer: Yoshihiko Umakoshi
Music: Michiru Ohshima
Animation Director: Unavailable
Animation Studio: Toei Animation
Japanese Producers:
Yoko Kamio
Toei Animation

American Producers: Viz Video

Volume 1 Information

Title: Declaration of War!
Running Time: 104
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 4

Episode Titles

1: Declaration of War!
2: No Brand Girl!
3: I Won't be Hurt!
4: The Ordinary Duo!

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS