Boogiepop Phantom
Boogiepop Phantom
Boogiepop Phantom
Boogiepop Phantom
Boogiepop Phantom
Boogiepop Phantom

Our Rating: 5 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 4
(click link to view)

1: Evolution 1
2: Evolution 2
3: Evolution 3
4: Evolution 4

Similar Series

(click link to view)


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Evolution 1" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Horror
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English VHS, Japanese w/subtitles VHS, or Multilingual DVD
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: 5.1 Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Kouhei Kadono
Director: Takashi Watanabe
Character Designer: Shigeyuki Suga
Music: Yota Tsuruoka
Animation Director: Shigeyuki Suga
Animation Studio: Madhouse
Japanese Producers:
Kouhei Kadono
Project Boogiepop

American Producers: The Right Stuf International

Volume 1 Information

Title: Evolution 1
Running Time: 85
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 3

Episode Titles

1: Portraits from Memory
2: Portraits in Darkness
3: Life Can Be So Nice

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS