Blue Seed
Blue Seed
Blue Seed
Blue Seed
Blue Seed
Blue Seed

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 4
(click link to view)

1: The Nightmare Begins
2: Descent Into Terror
3: Prelude to Sacrifice
4: Nightfall


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "The Nightmare Begins" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Horror
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English VHS, Japanese w/subtitles VHS, or Multilingual DVD
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: 2.0 Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Yuzo Takada
Director: Jun Kamiya
Character Designer: Kazuchika Kise
Music: Kenji Kawai
Animation Director: Kazuchika Kise
Animation Studio: Production I.G./Xebec
Japanese Producers:
Yuzo Takada
TV Tokyo

American Producers: ADV Films

Volume 1 Information

Title: The Nightmare Begins
Running Time: 180
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 7

Episode Titles

1: Princess Kushinada
2: It's Cruel! It's Mysterious! It's My Destiny!
3: It's Spring! It's the Capital! I'll Do My Best!
4: More Bad Luck! Why Does This Always Happen to Me?
5: Surprise! She's the Mother of Science!
6: Complicated & Hard to Understand! Being a Man Puts You Into Such a Difficult Position!
7: I'm Fired Up! I'll Do It! Because I'm the Kushinada!

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS