The Big O II
The Big O II
The Big O II
The Big O II
The Big O II
The Big O II

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 4
(click link to view)

1: Paradigm Lost
2: Missing Pieces
3: Enemy Attacks
4: Aggressive Negotiations


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Paradigm Lost" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Action/Adventure
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English & Japanese with subtitles
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Hajime Yatate
Director: Kazuyoshi Katayama
Character Designer: Keiichi Sato
Music: Toshihiko Sahashi
Animation Director: Unavailable
Animation Studio: Sunrise
Japanese Producers:

American Producers: Bandai Entertainment

Volume 1 Information

Title: Paradigm Lost
Running Time: 75
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 4

Episode Titles

1: Roger the Wanderer
2: Negotiation with the Dead
3: Day of the Advent
4: Leviathan

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS