Battle Athletes Victory
Battle Athletes Victory
Battle Athletes Victory
Battle Athletes Victory
Battle Athletes Victory
Battle Athletes Victory

Our Rating: 4 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 8
(click link to view)

1: Training
2: Doubt & Conflict
3: Tragedy & Triumph
4: Spaceward Ho!
5: No Looking Back
6: Willpower
7: The Last Dance

More Volumes...


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Training" Plot Summary:

In the future, war has been replaced by a contest which seems to be the child of a union between the Olympics and the Miss America Paegent. Enter Akari, the self doubting daughter of the greatest champion of the contest . She dreams of winning the contest and being crowned "Cosmic Beauty" but she lacks the confidence to make that real.

Akari does make it the floating training school, high above the Earth and there she meets new friends and challenges as she follows her dream.

Series Details

Genre: Action/Adventure
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English VHS, Japanese w/subtitles VHS, or Multilingual DVD
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: 2.0 Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Hiroki Hayashi
Director: Katsuhito Akiyama
Character Designer: Atsushi Okuda
Music: Yoshikazu Suo
Animation Director: AIC
Animation Studio: AIC
Japanese Producers:
Pioneer LDC
TV Tokyo

American Producers: Geneon/Pioneer

Volume 1 Information

Title: Training
Running Time: 85
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 4

Episode Titles

1: Ready, Go!
2: Kowloon's Attack!
3: The Night of Woong-A-Ji
4: My Rival

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS