Arc The Lad
Arc The Lad
Arc The Lad
Arc The Lad
Arc The Lad
Arc The Lad

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 6
(click link to view)

1: Hunters and Monsters
2: Fireball!
3: Wanted
4: Alliance!
5: Oath of Vengeance
6: Day of Reckoning

Similar Series

(click link to view)

Blue Gender
Burn Up!
City Hunter
Full Metal Panic


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "Hunters and Monsters" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Action/Adventure
Format: DVD
Type: Series
Languages: English VHS, Japanese w/subtitles VHS, or Multilingual DVD
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: 2.0 Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Sony Computer Entertainment
Director: Itsuro Kawasaki
Character Designer: Yoko Kikuchi
Music: Michiru Ohshima
Animation Director: Yoko Kikuchi
Animation Studio: SPE Visual Works, Inc.
Japanese Producers:
Sony Computer Entertainment

American Producers: ADV Films

Volume 1 Information

Title: Hunters and Monsters
Running Time: 75
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 3

Episode Titles

1: Episode 1
2: Episode 2
3: Episode 3

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS