Angel Cop
Angel Cop
Angel Cop
Angel Cop
Angel Cop
Angel Cop
sorry, a preview is not yet available.

Our Rating: 3 stars
Reader’s Rating: 0 stars

Total # of Volumes: 1

1: The Collection


Review Unavailable.

Volume 1: "The Collection" Plot Summary:

Plot Summary Unavailable.

Series Details

Genre: Action/Adventure
Format: DVD
Type: OAV
Languages: English VHS, Japanese w/subtitles VHS, or Multilingual DVD
Video: 4:3 NTSC Standard Aspect Ratio
Audio: 2.0 Dolby Digital
American Release Status: Unavailable

Series Staff
(click on linked names to view a listing of all their works)

Creator: Ichiro Itano
Director: Ichiro Itano
Character Designer: Nobuteru Yuki
Music: Etsuji Yamada
Animation Director: Yasuomi Umezu
Animation Studio: D.A.S.T
Japanese Producers:
Ichiro Itano

American Producers: Manga Entertainment

Volume 1 Information

Title: The Collection
Running Time: 160
Number of Episodes On This Volume: 6

Episode Titles

1: Special Security Force
2: The Disfigured City
3: The Death Warrant
4: Pain
5: Wrath of the Empire
6: Doomsday

Volume Synopsis

Sorry, a synopsis of this volume is currently unavailable.

© 2015 

Powered by LassoValid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS